Large and bright apartment with lake and panoramic views

Bissone, Switzerland

253 m² Living area 4Number of bedroomsicon_bath5Number of bathrooms 34Terrace surface 143Garden surfaceicon_car3TotalWEB ID : 7043Reference
Price
CHF 3'420'000.-
Large and bright apartment with lake and panoramic views
18 photos

Property description

The new residence La Fontana² is located in Bissone, along the main road towards Campione d'Italia, on a hilly plot facing west. The project consists of 9 flats in 3 buildings. Each flat enjoys a lake view, excellent sun exposure, high quality finishes, garage, private pedestrian access to the lake and privacy.

The 6-room flat on the ground floor has a living area of 253 sqm, a private garden of 143 sqm and a terrace of 34 sqm. The spacious living area offers a beautiful panoramic view of the lake and the surrounding mountains. The large windows that open onto the terrace, the architecturally ceilings and the natural light create a luxurious environment in which to live and be in touch with nature. The sleeping area features double bedrooms with wardrobes and ensuite bathrooms. Bright and comfortable rooms, large floor-to-ceiling windows and white marble finishes mark the continuity with the living area. The terrace offers a private space thanks to the frosted glass partition. The floor of the interior also continues outside. This area also has integrated LED lighting.

The residence boasts a strategic location, close to schools, services, supermarkets, restaurants and bars. It is also in the immediate vicinity of the north/south motorway entrance, approx. 70 km from Milan Malpensa airport, a few metres from Bissone lido and an excellent starting point for excursions and walks in the woods and along the lakeside.
Municipal tax multiplier at 69%.


FEATURES:
LED lighting with diffused and spot light
Marble-effect ceramic floor
Kitchen with high standing finishes, ceramic top and back with the same marble effect as the floor
Siemens appliances
Sliding windows
Anti-intrusion venetian blinds, electrically adjustable
Fibre optics
3 parking spaces

Delivery of the flats is planned for September 2023

View more Hide

Multimedia File(s)

Floor plan Groundfloor

Contact us

Fill out the form below and we will get in contact with you as soon as possible.

I agree to the conditions about the processing of my data*

Information about the transaction

Price
CHF 3'420'000.-
Availability
To be discussed

Number of parkings

Interior (not incl.)
3 / CHF 180'000.-
Total (not incl.)
3 / CHF 180'000.-

Information about the property

Category
Apartment
Located on floor no.
Ground floor
Number of rooms
6
Number of bedrooms
4
Number of bathrooms
5
Living area
253 m²
Terrace surface
34 m²
Garden surface
143 m²
Year of construction
2022

Geräumige und helle Wohnung mit Panorama- und Seeblick

Bissone, Schweiz

253 m² Wohnfläche 4Anzahl Schlafzimmericon_bath5Anzahl Badezimmer 34Terrassenfläche 143Gartenflächeicon_car3TotalWEB ID : 7043Referenz-Nr.
Preis
CHF 3'420'000.-
Geräumige und helle Wohnung mit Panorama- und Seeblick
18 Fotos

Beschreibung

Die neue Residenz La Fontana² befindet sich in Bissone, an der Hauptstrasse in Richtung Campione d'Italia, auf einem hügeligen Grundstück mit Westausrichtung. Das Projekt besteht aus 9 Wohnungen auf 3 Gebäuden. Jede Wohnung hat Seeblick, hervorragende Sonneneinstrahlung, hochwertige Ausstattung, Garage, privaten Fussgängerzugang zum See und Privatsphäre.
Die 6-Zimmerwohnung im Erdgeschoss hat eine Wohnfläche von 253 m2, einen privaten Garten von 143 m2 und eine Terrasse von 34 m2. Der geräumige Wohnbereich bietet einen schönen Panoramablick auf den See und die umliegenden Berge. Die grossen Fenster, die sich zur Terrasse hin öffnen, die architektonischen Decken und das natürliche Licht schaffen eine angenehme Umgebung, in der man leben und mit der Natur in Kontakt kommen kann. Der Schlafbereich besteht aus Doppelschlafzimmern mit Kleiderschränken und eigenem Bad. Helle und komfortable Zimmer, grosse, bodentiefe Fenster und weisse Marmoroberflächen markieren die Kontinuität mit dem Wohnbereich. Die Terrasse bietet dank der Milchglaswand einen privaten Raum. Der Boden des Innenraums setzt sich auch draussen fort. Auch dieser Bereich verfügt über eine integrierte LED-Beleuchtung.
Die Residenz ist strategisch günstig gelegen, in der Nähe von Schulen, Dienstleistungen, Supermärkten, Restaurants und Bars. Es liegt ausserdem in unmittelbarer Nähe der Nord-Süd-Autobahnauffahrt, ca. 70 km vom Flughafen Mailand-Malpensa entfernt, wenige Meter vom Strandbad Bissone und ist ein hervorragender Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge und Wanderungen in den Wäldern und am Seeufer.
Kommunaler Steuerfuss von 69 %.

MERKMALE:
LED-Beleuchtung mit diffusem und Spot-Lichten
Keramikboden in Marmoroptik
Küche mit hochwertigen Oberflächen, Keramik- Platte und Rückwand mit dem gleichen Marmoreffekt wie der Boden
Siemens-Geräte
Schiebefenster
Einbruchhemmende Jalousien, elektrisch verstellbar
Glasfaseroptik
3 Stellplätze

Die Übergabe der Wohnungen ist für September 2023 geplant.

Mehr anzeigen Ausblenden

Multimediadatei(en)

Grundriss Erdgeschoss

Ihre Kontaktperson

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Füllen Sie das untenstehende Formular aus und wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Ich akzeptiere die Bedingungen bezüglich der Datenverarbeitung*

Informationen über die Transaktion

Preis
CHF 3'420'000.-
Verfügbarkeit
Nach Vereinbarung

Anzahl Parkplätze

Innen (nicht inkl.)
3 / CHF 180'000.-
Total (nicht inkl.)
3 / CHF 180'000.-

Angaben

Kategorie
Wohnung
Stockwerk
Erdgeschoss
Anzahl Zimmer
6
Anzahl Schlafzimmer
4
Anzahl Badezimmer
5
Wohnfläche
253 m²
Terrassenfläche
34 m²
Gartenfläche
143 m²
Baujahr
2022