Company

Our Background

Our Background

Sequoia Consulting Sagl is a leading luxury real estate agency specialised in the sale and rental of premium class residential property and commercial real estate in Lugano Lake region (Canton Ticino, Switzerland). Founded in 2009 Sequoia Consulting Sagl thanks to its professional approach in the purchase and sales of luxury properties, a great deal of know-how and a full dedication to each client, gained a leading position and a good reputation in the prestigious real estate market in Lugano region. Many years of experience in one of the most important luxury real estate markets of Switzerland in Lugano helped to establish longstanding relationships with local lawyers, tax advisors, banks and exclusive property managers as well as to create a great database of clients and the finest real estate portfolio in Lugano region.
Our Skills

Our Skills

Sequoia Consulting Sagl is a highly professional luxury real estate brokerage in Lugano region. We provide a multifold support for the purchase or sale of luxury villas, prestigious apartments, lake view penthouses, building plots of land and commercial property. We provide professionally tailored range of services: sales, leasing, consultancy, marketing and valuations. Our highly professional consultant Fabio Ferrari has a rich real estate experience and profound background in financing, marketing and sales of property. Our services can be provided in five languages (Italian, French, German, English and Russian), so we can guarantee a professional service to any client looking for any property in Lugano (Ticino). Being a top class mediator between the sellers and the buyers we do all our best to facilitate the sale of high end villas, apartments, penthouses, building plots or commercial real estate in Lugano region and to close the deal in the most successful and effective way to all parties involved. To achieve this task we use our rich database of clients, the state-of-the art marketing tools and our extensive network with local partners such as lawyers, tax advisors, banks, architects, construction companies, designers and property managers.
Our Advantages

Our Advantages

We are flexible and a smooth operator in a luxury segment of real estate market in Lugano region. We guarantee an individual tailor-made approach, the highest standards of service and a pleasant atmosphere to all our priceless clientele, no matter buying or selling the luxury property in Lugano lake area. As a well-experienced in the exclusive real estate market in and around Lugano, we know exactly how to fulfil upscale requirements of our buyers, sellers or property investors in Ticino, Switzerland. We do our best to make our clients to feel comfort and to be happy, and we personally assist them during the whole process of property acquisition: starting from the searching and selection of luxury properties and luxury homes in Lugano region, throughout the process of negotiation and closing a deal, and till the setting up their new lifestyles in Ticino.
Our Property Collection

Our Property Collection

Operating on the luxury real estate market in Lugano Lake region for ages helped us to create the finest collection of the most exceptional luxury properties for sale and for rent in and around Lugano to satisfy the most demanding clientele. We are offering a wide range of properties starting from historic and Mediterranean villas to ultra modern luxury houses, from exception estates to charming waterfront villas, from brand new apartments to luxury Lugano lake view penthouses. If you are considering to buy a luxury property in Lugano lake region, you are in the right place. In our rich collection of the most prestigious properties across Ticino you will find luxury lake view villas in Castagnola, beautiful villas and houses in Montagnola close to American school TASIS, prestigious apartments and luxury lake view penthouses in Lugano and Paradiso, waterfront villas in Magliaso as well as off market exceptional luxury properties.

Firma

Unsere Erfahrung

Unsere Erfahrung

Als Immobilienmakler ist Sequoia Consulting Sagl auf den Verkauf und die Vermietung von hochwertigen Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien spezialisiert und zählt in der Region Lago di Lugano / Luganer See (Tessin, Schweiz) zu den Marktführern. Sequoia Consulting Sagl wurde 2009 gegründet und seitdem hat sie sich eine herausragende Stellung und einen guten Ruf auf dem prestigeträchtigen Immobilienmarkt in Lugano erworben, dank ihrer Professionalität beim Kauf und Verkauf von Prestigeobjekten, ihrer Kenntnis des Sektors und ihres vollen Einsatzes für jeden Kunden. Die langjährige Erfahrung in einem der wichtigsten Luxusimmobilienmärkte der Schweiz hat dazu beigetragen, langjährige Beziehungen zu lokalen Anwälten, Steuerberatern, Banken und exklusiven Immobilienverwaltern aufzubauen und den Aufbau einer bedeutenden Kundendatenbank und des besten Immobilienportfolios in der Region Lugano zu ermöglichen.
Unsere Sachkenntnisse

Unsere Sachkenntnisse

Sequoia Consulting Sagl ist eine Immobiliengesellschaft, die in der Vermittlung erstklassiger Immobilien in der Region Lugano tӓtig ist. Als professioneller und kompetenter Immobilienmakler garantieren wir eine umfassende Unterstützung bei dem Kauf oder dem Verkauf von Luxusvillen, prestigetrӓchtigen Wohnungen, Penthӓuser mit Seeblick, Baugrundstücken und Gewerbeimmobilien. Als sachkundiger Marktspezialist bieten wir massgeschneiderte Dienstleisungen an: Verkauf, Vermietung, Marketing und Bewertungen. Unser Berater Fabio Ferrari verfügt über grosse Erfahrung im Immobilienbereich und fundierte Kenntnisse in den Bereichen Finanzierung, Marketing und Verkauf von Immobilien. Unsere Dienstleistungen können in fünf Sprachen (Italienisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Englisch und Russisch) angeboten werden, so dass wir jedem Kunden, der eine Immobilie in Lugano (Tessin) sucht, einen professionellen Service garantieren können. Ein erstklassiger Vermittler zwischen Verkäufern und Käufern, der sein Bestes gibt, um den Verkauf von prestigeträchtigen Villen, Wohnungen, Penthäusern, Baugrundstücken oder Gewerbeimmobilien zu erleichtern und das Geschäft erfolgreich und auf die effektivste Art und Weise für alle beteiligten Parteien abzuschliessen. Um dieses Ziel zu erreichen, nutzen wir unsere umfangreiche Kundendatenbank, fortschrittliche Marketinginstrumente und ein umfangreiches Netzwerk lokaler Partner wie Rechtsanwälte, Steuerberater, Banken, Architekten, Bauunternehmen, Planer und Immobilienverwalter.
Unsere Vorteile

Unsere Vorteile

Dank unserer Flexibilität und unserer reibungslosen Arbeitsweise im Bereich der Luxusimmobilien, garantieren wir allen unseren geschätzten Kunden eine persönliche Betreuung, einen Service auf höchstem Niveau und eine angenehme Atmosphäre, egal ob es sich um den Kauf oder Verkauf von Luxusimmobilien im Gebiet des Luganer Sees handelt. Als erfahrene Kenner des exklusiven Immobilienmarktes in Lugano und Umgebung wissen wir genau, wie wir die Ansprüche unserer Käufer, Verkäufer oder Immobilieninvestoren im Tessin, Schweiz, erfüllen können. Unser Engagement steht dafür, unsere Kunden zu befriedigen, daher stehen wir Ihnen gerne während des gesamten Prozesses des Immobilienerwerbs zur Seite: Von der Suche und dem Angebot von Luxusimmobilien und -häusern in der Region Lugano über den Verhandlungsprozess und den Abschluss, bis hin zur Eingewöhnung in den neuen Lebensstil im Tessin.
Unser umfangreiches Immobilienportfolio

Unser umfangreiches Immobilienportfolio

Dank unserer langjährigen Tätigkeit auf dem Markt für Luxusimmobilien in der Region Luganersee, haben wir eine aussergewöhnliche Auswahl an Immobilien zum Kauf und zur Miete in Lugano und Umgebung geschaffen, die auch die anspruchsvollsten Kunden zufrieden stellt. Wir bieten Ihnen eine grosse Auswahl an Immobilien, von historischen Villen, Anwesen im mediterranen Stil, über ultramoderne Luxushӓuser, aussergewöhnliche Anwesen, charmante Villen am Seeufer bis hin zu brandneuen Wohnungen und Penthäusern mit Seeblick in Lugano. Wenn Sie den Kauf einer Prestigeimmobilie in Lugano andenken, sind sie hier am richtigen Platz. Unsere Auswahl an Immobilien umfasst prestigeträchtige Immobilien im ganzen Tessin: luxuriöse Villen mit Seeblick in Castagnola, schöne Immobilien in Montagnola in der Nähe der amerikanischen Schule TASIS, prestigeträchtige Wohnungen und Penthäuser mit Seeblick in Lugano und Paradiso, Villen mit Seeblick in Magliaso sowie exklusive Immobilien, die nicht auf dem Markt sind.